Reviews.

Attorney Brian Brunson - Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer
Attorney Brian Brunson - Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer
Attorney Brian Brunson - Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer
Attorney Brian Brunson - Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer
Attorney Brian Brunson - Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer
Attorney Brian Brunson - Dallas Personal Injury Lawyer
patrick mburu
patrick mburu
2024-07-07
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff answered all my questions and got me a great out come for my case definitely recommend brian and his amazing team!
Chimere Crutchfield
Chimere Crutchfield
2024-05-30
Well, all I could say is this man don't play no games I feel like he achieves what he puts his mind too and I feel like if you ask he questions that he will take the time to answer them. He answers all the time and it really feels like it's a one on one. It's not like a number or just a case this personal with him and I like it go Brian Brunson
Arlando Hicks
Arlando Hicks
2024-03-20
Highly recommend Brian and Joanna kept me updated on my case great people to work with!
Monique
Monique
2024-02-26
I am happy with my experience with this law office. Brian has been the best of help in settling my case and moved swiftly in handling it. Would recommend to anyone! Great work!
odxo odxo
odxo odxo
2024-02-11
Even though I was in the wrong place he lead me in the right direction ! I’m humbled and appreciate this guy for helping me
Rebecca Molina
Rebecca Molina
2024-02-08
Brian and his team did an amazing job on my case. I highly recommend this attorney to anyone seeking top-notch legal representation.
Patricia Moore
Patricia Moore
2024-01-28
When I say Brian and his team did an amazing job on this case.. I couldn’t stress it enough.. They took really good care of my case and kept me updated every step of the way.. They was trying to make it hard for them but when I say they was on top of it, they was on TOP of it..Thank you for everything Brian.. It was a pleasure working with you and getting everything taking care of 🙏🏽
Stephanie Gaines
Stephanie Gaines
2024-01-11
The best to ever do it if you’re ever in an accident and get injured take my word and call Atty Brian Brunson you won’t regret it Thank you Brian, you and your team made such a stressful situation better !!!

Brian and his team were very helpful from the get go. Even when I felt doubtful that anyone would be able to help, he showed patience and commitment to my case. My new job required me to move to West Texas where I am working crazy long hours, Brian was still keeping in touch with via text and/or email to keep me informed with the whole thing. If you’re looking for a great lawyer, look no further!

Best firm I’ve dealt with! I have had two other attorneys for car accidents before and could not get them on the phone for the life of me! All I could talk to were secretaries and paralegals! BB Law always lets you speak to an attorney at any time of the night. Your case is always a concern to them at this firm. I definitely recommend if you want a reliable firm!

Mr. Brian Brunson was a godsend in handling mine and my husband’s personal injury case. He was caring and compassionate and worked hard to make sure that my husband and I got the best settlement that the insurance company would offer. He also worked to reduce any medical costs that he could. I highly recommend Mr. Brian Brunson and will be recommending him to anyone in need of an excellent lawyer to handle their personal injury case!

Very pleased with attorney Brian Brunson. My wife and I were hit by a truck and the insurance company only wanted to give us $1000, which didn’t even cover my wife’s medical bills. I called attorney Brian Brunson and he was able to get all of my wife’s medical bills paid, our car fixed, and we even got a little cash in our pocket left over! I will never call anyone else now for my legal needs. He will always be my guy to go to. Thanks again Mr. Brunson!

Brian Brunson is a great legal counselor! He handled a personal injury case for me and got me a settlement that was much higher than I was expecting. A bulldog in the courtroom, he is extremely passionate about his craft. He was available at any time day or night whenever I had a legal question for him concerning my case. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an attorney!

I️ have never been in an accident before so I️ was unsure what steps I️ needed to take but Brian helped me each step of the way. He was very attentive to detail and was always available when I️ needed to speak to him. I️ definitely wouldn’t have been able to do this without him. Very highly recommended.

Read More 5-Star Reviews on Avvo.

Brian Patrick BrunsonClients’ ChoiceAward 2018 Avvo - Rate your Lawyer. Get Free Legal Advice.    Brian Patrick BrunsonReviewsout of 7 reviews